Territory Managers

Dave Gunkelman
Phone: 330-464-3259
Email: dave.gunkelman@salfordgroup.com

chris werner at salford group

Chris Werner
Phone:
 208-339-7979
Email: chris.werner@salfordgroup.com


Greg Mueller
Phone: 402-269-5283
Email: greg.mueller@salfordgroup.com

Keith Belt
Phone: 812-306-8448
Email: keith.belt@salfordgroup.com


David Shearer, MO
Phone: 660-973-3262
Email: david.shearer@salfordgroup.com

Jason Hinners, IA
Phone: 515-681-3658
Email: jason.hinners@salfordgroup.com


Phill Doty
Phone: 585-775-5592
Email: phill.doty@salfordgroup.com

jim_danielson.jpg

Jim Danielsen
Phone: 815-761-1970
Email: jim.d@salfordgroup.com


Scott Ousdahl
Phone: 780-284-3078 Email: scott.ousdahl@salfordgroup.com

Doug Achtymichuk
Phone:  306-728-7660
Email: doug.achty@salfordgroup.com


Henk Klyn
Phone: 519-673-8982
Email: henk.klyn@salfordgroup.com

Mike Dopp
Phone:  715-519-0170
Email: mike.dopp@salfordgroup.com


Salford-Territory-Sales-Manager-Glenn Herperger.JPG

Glenn Herperger
Phone: 306-745-8573
Email: glenn.herperger@salfordgroup.com

Jason McCallum
Phone:  616-329-9818
Email: jason.mccallum@salfordgroup.com


Salford-Territory-Sales-Manager-Doug-Hansen.jpg

Doug Hansen
Phone:
Email: doug@dhsagmachine.com

Brian Rawson
Phone: 608-698-0071
Email: brian.rawson@salfordgroup.com


Salford-Territory-Sales-Manager-Dave-McSparron.jpg

Dave McSparron
Phone: 701-429-0442
Email: davemcsparron@dhsagmachine.com

Salford-Territory-Sales-Manager-Gerald Murchison.JPG

Gerald Murchison
Phone: 506-273-0060
Email: murchgs@rogers.com


 

Kyle Hansen
Phone: 507-215-0114
kyle@dhsagmachine.com

Salford-Territory-Sales-Manager-Dennis McCauley.JPG

Dennis McCauley
Phone: 515-868-8225
Email: dennis.mccauley@salfordgroup.com


Jim Boak Salford Group

Jim Boak
Phone: 519-670-1004
Email: jim.boak@salfordgroup.com