Sales Managers


 

Lee Kilpatrick
Phone:  678-343-3119
Email: lee.kilpatrick@salfordgroup.com

Scott Ousdahl
Phone: 780-284-3078 Email: scott.ousdahl@salfordgroup.com


Territory Sales Managers

Dave Gunkelman
Phone: 330-464-3259
Email: dave.gunkelman@salfordgroup.com

Greg Mueller
Phone: 402-269-5283
Email: greg.mueller@salfordgroup.com


Keith Belt
Phone: 812-306-8448
Email: keith.belt@salfordgroup.com

Jason Hinners, IA
Phone: 515-681-3658
Email: jason.hinners@salfordgroup.com


 Jim Danielson at salford Group

Jim Danielsen
Phone: 815-761-1970
Email: jim.d@salfordgroup.com


 Glenn Herperger at salford group

Glenn Herperger
Phone: 306-745-8573
Email: glenn.herperger@salfordgroup.com

Doug Achtymichuk
Phone:  306-728-7660
Email: doug.achty@salfordgroup.com


 Jim Boak at salford Group

Jim Boak
Phone: 519-670-1004
Email: jim.boak@salfordgroup.com

Henk Klyn
Phone: 519-673-8982
Email: henk.klyn@salfordgroup.com



 Kyle Hansen at salford group

Kyle Hansen
Phone: 507-215-0114
kyle@dhsagmachine.com

 Doug Hansen at Salford Group

Doug Hansen
Phone:
Email: doug@dhsagmachine.com


 Gerald Murchison at salford Group

Gerald Murchison
Phone: 506-273-0060
Email: murchgs@rogers.com

 Dave McSparron at salford group

Dave McSparron
Phone: 701-429-0442
Email: davemcsparron@dhsagmachine.com